Simply click the items below to reveal the staff members.

Ian Robinson – Headteacher

Elizabeth Loud – Inclusions Manager

Nick Prinn – UKS2 Assistant Headteacher / Year 6 teacher

Michelle Manning – LKS2 Assistant Headteacher / Year 4 teacher

Sue Martin – KS1 Assistant Headteacher / Year 2 teacher

Zoe Farnham – School Business Manager

Abbie Paling – YR
Paige Merrick – YR
Lucy Lawrence – Y1
Martha McNicholas – Y1
Sue Martin – Y2
Ellie Curson – Y2
Nick Benbow – Y3
Andrea Lloyd – Y3
Leanne Ward – Y4
Molly Bailey – Y4
Helen Newstead – Y5
Liza MacKay – Y5
Nick Prinn – Y6
Janet Ross – Y6
Kate Prinn – SenCo

Pam Bater
Louisa Blackmore
Emma Burton
Hannah Collier
Lina Downs
Helen Dummett
Mia Edmunds
Fiona Gallagher
Kadie Howe
Rebecca Lang
Jo Lunn
Tony Morrison
Hilary Nacey
Sarah Nicolle
Jo Powell
Marianne Quarton-Parsons
Sarah Taylor
Mia Tipper
Maxine Walker
Anne Mosdell
Lucy Peters
Lucy Clapham
Laura Fear
Chloe Dawson

Annabel Forrest – Senior Office Administrator

Lisa Lonsdale – Finance Officer

Eleanor Hunt – Receptionist

Kim Larsson – Extended Services Administrator

Judith Taylor – Supervisor

Lunchtime Assistants:

Allison Vidler
Maxine Lewis
Mandy Miller
Sharron Reading
Miss A West
Joyce Enright

Emma Burton

Mia Edmunds

Maxine Walker

Pam Bater

Emma Burton

Fiona Gallagher

Judith Taylor

Sarah Taylor

Amy West

Mark Tydings – Caretaker

Kate Hill – Cleaner

Melanie Houghton – Cleaner